Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Crawford Helen - April 13, 2021
I am giving four stars. Dealing with Brad and Rachel was great. Even working with Jason was great. However, ultimately, Brad had to come back and basically redo the job that Jason did. For this, I have to give only 4 stars. I appreciate Rachel and Brad's efforts to get the job done correctly and to this customer's satisfaction.
Via Online
Green Tom:Marble Clean & Seal - Multiple - February 24, 2021
Excellent Service, On time, very cordial and knowledgeable. Will definitly use again and Highly recommend.
Via Online
Holcombe Tim:Concrete deck pad - February 16, 2021
Job well done on prep; weather delayed staining and sealing, but job was completed by Brad himself as soon as possible. Colors/ texture surpasses expectations. 2 coats of sealant applied; May desire another coat . Would highly recommend MarbleLife.
Via Online
Carolann Walters - January 08, 2021
The Marblelife team brought our marble floors back to a high shine - even better than they were originally. The workers were very friendly and professional and paid attention to every detail and requests for little areas of touch-up. We are looking forward to having them work on our outdoor patio once the weather warms up. Great job and would highly recommend using them. They are worth the money for quality work and keeping your home in tip-top shape.
Via Online
Carolann Walters - January 08, 2021
The Marblelife team brought our marble floors back to a high shine - even better than they were originally. The workers were very friendly and professional and paid attention to every detail and requests for little areas of touch-up. We are looking forward to having them work on our outdoor patio once the weather warms up. Great job and would highly recommend using them. They are worth the money if you want quality work and keeping your home in tip-top shape.
Via Google
vicki arnold - December 25, 2020
The guys did a GREAT JOB and got it done in less time than the estimate!
Via Online
Story Roy:Terrazzo floor and Granite Walls - December 22, 2020
Our floors turned out to beautiful and the Marblelife did what they said they would do and worked with our time line very good. Can’t wait until we get the outside done.
Via Online
Bartlett Paul:Colorseal - Kitch - November 22, 2020
Need some small amount of colorseal the LATTE , FOR A FEW SPOTS MISSED. The tile around the fireplace was not done..other then that great job, looks great.
Via Online
Holland Robert - November 20, 2020
Awesome customer service and went out of their way and delivered the product to my house!
Via Online
Wilmer Renaye:Kitchen Countertops - November 20, 2020
Counters look like new!!! So glad I found MarbleLife.
Via Online
Dan Thompson - November 20, 2020
the technician was very courteous, professional and competent
Via Online
Carol Cadenhead - November 20, 2020
Brad arrived exactly on time. Pleasant with helpful ideas on how we could refinish our granite counters. Looking forward to the work appointment.
Via Online
Andros Thomson - November 06, 2020
Professional service! Super technician and very happy with the work and how it was conducted!
Via Online
Jana Caldwell Winkler - October 27, 2020
We had a technician named Tyler. He did an amazing job on our marble. He didn't stop until it looked perfect to us. He made sure to protect everything around the vanities from any damage. He also cleaned everything up before he left. He is a very nice guy! If you have a choice between techs, choose Tyler!!!!
Via Facebook

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE