Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Farrell Steven - October 13, 2021
Awesome job, and great staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful to my situation. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for their services.
Via Online
Hughey Laurie - August 24, 2021
A very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly team worked together to provide the service we requested and it was completed to exceed our expectations. Great Job MarbleLife! Thank you!
Via Online
Anissa - August 20, 2021
Brad was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient with my initial appointment and quote. I appreciated his honesty and transparency with what could be done with my marble shower. Can’t wait to get it restored!
Via Online
Burden Veorah - August 11, 2021
Very professional staff. Fair pricing. I would highly recommend.
Via Online
Veorah Burden - August 04, 2021
Marblelife of Huntsville provided a wonderful and professional experience in the repairs of our granite countertops. Scheduling process was easy and estimates were fair. Looking forward to working with Marblelife on future projects!
Via Facebook
Rayford Vaughn - July 27, 2021
We were very pleased with Marblelife Huntsville - they removed a large glass walk in shower door and frame and repaired and re-grouted the entire bathroom. Conner worked three days on the project. They were punctual, responsive, pleasant and Brad priced the job fairly. I highly recommend them and would use them again.
Via Google
Walden Betty - July 20, 2021
Wonderful job! My floors , countertops and backsplash looks like new. Great guys who were very patient , diligent and detailed. Highly recommend !
Via Online
Mike Bible - June 04, 2021
Pleasent
Via Online
Hayley Whiteley - May 31, 2021
Beautiful stone refinishing job for a low price. Professional, punctual employees.
Via Online
Heide Forsythe - May 19, 2021
Brad and his crew were awesome working on my slate floors. They went from needing to be torn out and start over to awesome. I highly recommend Marblelife of Huntsville! Thank you all so much!
Via Facebook
DAWNA L NESBITT - May 14, 2021
Very friendly and prompt service.
Via Online
Townsend Terry - May 14, 2021
Very well Pleased
Via Online
Hough Vann - May 11, 2021
Great experience and results. Very professional and highly recommend.
Via Online
Townsend Terry - May 11, 2021
Very professional and knowledgeable of the work at hand. Very satisfied when job was completed. Will recommend ?
Via Online
Terry Townsend - May 11, 2021
Very professional and knowledgeable of the work at hand. Very satisfied when job was completed. Will recommend
Via Google
Kim Letson - May 07, 2021
On time, very professional . He didn’t stand around while waiting for different steps to cure , cleaned my counter tops. I would recommend them!
Via Online
Martin Shirley - April 30, 2021
Initial work wasn’t as promised, BUT... they made it right and went above and beyond . These did a great job and I would use them every time!!!
Via Online
Kim Patrick Letson - April 18, 2021
We had a small chip in our granite at the kitchen sink. Brad came on the day of appointment there were several times he had to let the material set up instead of sitting, looking at his phone or sitting in his truck he polished the rest of my counter and buffed some water spots out of it didn’t charge any additional fee!! That is customer service!! I have already recommended he and his company to several friends. Thank you Brad!
Via Facebook
Crawford Helen - April 13, 2021
I am giving four stars. Dealing with Brad and Rachel was great. Even working with Jason was great. However, ultimately, Brad had to come back and basically redo the job that Jason did. For this, I have to give only 4 stars. I appreciate Rachel and Brad's efforts to get the job done correctly and to this customer's satisfaction.
Via Online
Green Tom:Marble Clean & Seal - Multiple - February 24, 2021
Excellent Service, On time, very cordial and knowledgeable. Will definitly use again and Highly recommend.
Via Online
Holcombe Tim:Concrete deck pad - February 16, 2021
Job well done on prep; weather delayed staining and sealing, but job was completed by Brad himself as soon as possible. Colors/ texture surpasses expectations. 2 coats of sealant applied; May desire another coat . Would highly recommend MarbleLife.
Via Online
Carolann Walters - January 08, 2021
The Marblelife team brought our marble floors back to a high shine - even better than they were originally. The workers were very friendly and professional and paid attention to every detail and requests for little areas of touch-up. We are looking forward to having them work on our outdoor patio once the weather warms up. Great job and would highly recommend using them. They are worth the money for quality work and keeping your home in tip-top shape.
Via Online
Carolann Walters - January 08, 2021
The Marblelife team brought our marble floors back to a high shine - even better than they were originally. The workers were very friendly and professional and paid attention to every detail and requests for little areas of touch-up. We are looking forward to having them work on our outdoor patio once the weather warms up. Great job and would highly recommend using them. They are worth the money if you want quality work and keeping your home in tip-top shape.
Via Google
vicki arnold - December 25, 2020
The guys did a GREAT JOB and got it done in less time than the estimate!
Via Online
Story Roy:Terrazzo floor and Granite Walls - December 22, 2020
Our floors turned out to beautiful and the Marblelife did what they said they would do and worked with our time line very good. Can’t wait until we get the outside done.
Via Online
Bartlett Paul:Colorseal - Kitch - November 22, 2020
Need some small amount of colorseal the LATTE , FOR A FEW SPOTS MISSED. The tile around the fireplace was not done..other then that great job, looks great.
Via Online
Holland Robert - November 20, 2020
Awesome customer service and went out of their way and delivered the product to my house!
Via Online
Wilmer Renaye:Kitchen Countertops - November 20, 2020
Counters look like new!!! So glad I found MarbleLife.
Via Online
Dan Thompson - November 20, 2020
the technician was very courteous, professional and competent
Via Online
Carol Cadenhead - November 20, 2020
Brad arrived exactly on time. Pleasant with helpful ideas on how we could refinish our granite counters. Looking forward to the work appointment.
Via Online
Andros Thomson - November 06, 2020
Professional service! Super technician and very happy with the work and how it was conducted!
Via Online
Jana Caldwell Winkler - October 27, 2020
We had a technician named Tyler. He did an amazing job on our marble. He didn't stop until it looked perfect to us. He made sure to protect everything around the vanities from any damage. He also cleaned everything up before he left. He is a very nice guy! If you have a choice between techs, choose Tyler!!!!
Via Facebook

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE