Skip to main content

All Reviews

Wright Debbie - June 14, 2022
Zoey was wonderful! Very respectful and hard worker!
Via Online
Murray Kathy - June 8, 2022
Very professional and knowledgeable
Via Online
Paetz Hein - May 25, 2022
jBrian did an absolutely wonderful Job, Polishing and removing scratches in my Corian countertops. I could not believe that there is someone who is more of an obssessive /compulsive cleaner than my husband. But Brian made sure everything was perfect from all angles !!!
Via Online
Todd Gandy - May 11, 2022
Our refurbishment had challenges, but the installation team did a great job overcoming any issues they encountered.
Via Online
pthibodeau2@gmail.com - April 29, 2022
Very professional and thorough job. Very hppy with outcome.
Via Online
Greene Steve - March 19, 2022
The Marble Life team did an incredible job with our master bath and shower. Would highly recommend
Via Online
Steve Greene - January 27, 2022
Marble Life refinished our travertine bathroom and found water penetration in the shower floor area. They completed the rest of the bath repairing cracks, cleaning, coloring and repairing the grout and sealing. The bathroom turned out very nice and couldnt see where they repaired the cracked tiles. We had Rick and Ball come out and remove and restore the shower and are having Marble Life back to finish up their work in the shower. Looking forward to using our basically new primary shower again.
Via Google
Megan B - January 23, 2022
Marblelife did an excellent job from start to finish, quote to completion. Everyone I interacted with was very professional and thorough in their communication, detail-oriented in their work, and obviously took pride in their work. We had terrazo and tile restoration/repair work done, and when they were finished, everything looked better than it did when we bought our house!
Via Online
Janet Waters - October 26, 2021
I had high expectations from reading about Marblelife and speaking with the owner and they exceeded those expectations. We have terrazzo floors in several rooms of our 56 year old home that were quite worn, dingy and severely cracked in MANY places. A lot of the cracks were long and very wide (1/4 to 1/2 inch .) My Hope was that the cracks would be less noticeable. At the jobs finish the cracks were not only less noticeable but actually gone. It was impossible to see them! It also was considerably cheaper to have the floors refinished than having to do a new floor overlay. As a bonus, the original color and luster of the floors was restored. I am delighted! I cannot say enough good things about Marblelife and the owner, Brad Hall. I highly recommend them.
Via Online
Fiona Omalley - October 26, 2021
I had high expectations from reading about Marblelife and speaking with the owner and they exceeded them. We have terrazzo floors in several rooms of our 56 year old home that were quite worn, dingy and severely cracked in MANY places. A lot of the cracks were long and very wide (1/4 to 1/2 inch.) My hope was that the cracks would be less noticeable. At the jobs finish the cracks were not only less noticeable but actually gone. It was impossible to see them! It also was considerably cheaper to have the floors refinished than having to do a new floor overlay. As a bonus, the original color and luster of the floors was restored. I am delighted! I cannot say enough good things about Marblelife and the owner, Brad Hall. I highly recommend them.
Via Google
DomainUrl marblelife-huntsville.com
host_name
What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE